jump to navigation

Welcome to Daily Shme ! June 1, 2006

Posted by randomshme in Daily Shme.
trackback

After getting frustrated at the time it takes to actually write a post, my blogging friends all said I've got it wrong. The art of blogging is to simply crank out lots of posts. Lightweight posts. I was spending over an hour on posts, and my other bloggo-brethren said I was nuts. Well, they usually say I'm nuts, but that's another thing….

So, in honor of my new-found spirit of blogging, I created a category "Daily Shme". I'll try to post something daily that's fairly random and that qualifies as shme.

So, look for your Daily Shme in the Daily Shme category. Aren't you thrilled?

Comments»

1. paul - June 2, 2006

I would say there’s no rules to blogging. You can post as much or as little… as frequent or as infrequent as you want. Whatever works for you.


Leave a Reply

